Aquatic Invasive Species Committee

The Aquatic Invasive Species (AIS) Committee meets on an as-needed basis.

Agendas & Minutes
Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

Current Agenda | View All Agendas and Minutes

  • Nan Olson, Committee Chair (Lake Association, Iron River)
  • Jim Krueger, Vice Chair (Town Board Treasurer, Namakagon)
  • Bill Bussey (County Supervisor, City of Bayfield)
  • Jeremy Oswald (County Supervisor, City of Washburn)
  • Mike Defoe (Red Cliff Natural Resource Dept., Assistant Fisheries Biologist)
  • Sarah Boles (Business Representative, Cable)
  • Sally Pease (Lake Association, Barnes)
  • Mark Abeles-Allison, County Administrator
  • Andy Teal, AIS Project Coordinator
  • Miles Falck, Wildlife Biologist, GLIFWC
  • Tim Kane, Community Resources Development Agent, UWEX
  • Mary Motiff, Director of Tourism and Recreation Department
  • Pamela Toshner, Lake and River Management Specialist, WDNR