Traffic Safety Committee

2018 Meeting Schedule for Bayfield County
    Meetings are held quarterly at the Bayfield County Emergency Operations Center (EOC)
             February 15~  May 17~ August 16 ~ November 15

Agendas and Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval. 
Most Recent Agenda | View All Agendas and Minutes


  • CHAIR -Paul Susienka, Bayfield County Sheriff 
  • Dan Bieberitz , WisDOT
  • Randy Wiessinger/Rick Olig, WisDOT / BOTS
  • Pat Kraetke, WisDOT Patrol
  • Kim Lawton, BC District Attorney
  • Paul Johanik, BC Highway Commissioner
  • Sara Wartman, BC Health
  • Jan Victorson, BC Emergency Management
  • Jeff Benton, Red Cliff
  • Sheree Collins, Education
  • Don Swedberg, Population Center Representative